Home  -  Contact Us  -  Forms

Staff

The Shadeland Avenue office sold, the Circle Tower office's lease is up, and we have a new home!

On Friday, October 3, 2014, IAR and RECP moved to a new office space in downtown Indianapolis. Here's where you can now find ALL of us by mail or in person:

320 N Meridian St, Ste 428
Indianapolis, IN 46204 

And here are the other ways you can reach the IAR and RECP staff:

  1. Janet Bailey, Member Relations & Database Manager
  2. Ben Bauer, Regional Government Affairs Director - Southern Indiana
  3. Karl Berron, Chief Executive Officer
  4. Mark Brown, Senior Vice President of Finance & Research
  5. Kathy Harbaugh, Senior Vice President
  6. Stacey Hartman, Vice President of Communications
  7. Lindsey Holt, Graphic Designer
  8. Kathleen Maher, Regional Government Affairs Directors - Northern Indiana
  9. Maggie McShane, Senior Vice President of Government Affairs
  10. Dianna Miller-Wilson, RECP Student Services Manager
  11. Sue Modlinski, Leadership Liaison
  12. Richelle Cohen Mossler, General Counsel
  13. Tricia Parrott, RECP Assistant School Director
  14. Megan Rohleder, RECP Portal Manager
  15. Kelly Shonborn, Senior Staff Counsel
  16. Anne Swords, Government Affairs Director

 

Janet Bailey

Janet Bailey 
Member Relations & Database Manager

1-800-284-0084 
jbailey@indianarealtors.com

  • zipForm® assistance
  • RPAC records
  • Membership records

 


Ben Bauer 
Regional Government Affairs Director
Southern Indiana 

(317) 340-0144 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
bbauer@indianarealtors.com

  • Local government issues advocacy
  • RPAC fundraising
  • REALTOR® Party resources
  • Local government political affairs 

 

 Karl Berron

Karl Berron
Chief Executive Officer

(317) 440-0245 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
kberron@indianarealtors.com

 

Mark Brown

Mark Brown
Senior Vice President of Finance & Research

(812) 325-2184 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
mbrown@indianarealtors.com

 

Kathy Harbaugh

Kathy Harbaugh  
Senior Vice President

(765) 461-3446 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 or 1-800-742-4067 
kharbaugh@indianarealtors.com

  • RECP operations and management
  • Curriculum
  • REALTOR® designations

 

Stacey Hartman

Stacey Hartman   
Vice President of Communications

(317) 644-9210 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084
shartman@indianarealtors.com

 

Lindsey Headshot

Lindsey Holt 
Graphic Designer

(765) 894-1540 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
lholt@indianarealtors.com

 

Kathleen Maher 
Regional Government Affairs Director
Northern Indiana

(317) 410-4739 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
kmaher@indianarealtors.com

  • Local government issues advocacy
  • RPAC fundraising
  • REALTOR® Party resources
  • Local government political affairs

 

 Maggie McShane

Maggie McShane 
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs

(317) 408-3896 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
mmcshane@indianarealtors.com

  • State and federal legislation and lobbying
  • Political affairs
  • Regulatory issues

 


Dianna Miller-Wilson 
RECP Student Services Manager

1-800-742-4067 
Dianna@recp.org

 

Sue Headshot

Sue Modlinski 
Leadership Liaison

1-800-284-0084 
smodlinski@indianarealtors.com

 

Richelle Cohen Mossler head shot

Richelle Cohen Mossler, Esq.   
General Counsel

IAR Legal Hotline for Managing Broker members and their designated agents:

1-800-444-5472 
Online form 

 

Tricia Parrott

Tricia Parrott 
RECP Course Facilitator & Marketing Manager

1-800-742-4067 
tricia@recp.org

 


Megan Rohleder 
RECP Portal Manager

1-800-742-4067 
megan@recp.org

Kelly Shonborn

Kelly Shonborn, Esq. 
Senior Staff Counsel

IAR Legal Hotline for Managing Broker members and their designated agents:

1-800-444-5472 
Online form 

 

Anne Swords 
Government Affairs Director

1-800-284-0084
aswords@indianarealtors.com 

 

 



Indiana Association of REALTORS® - 320 N Meridian St, Ste 428 - Indianapolis, IN 46204 - 1-800-284-0084
Site Designed and Developed by LiveLink ™