Home  -  Contact Us  -  Forms

Federal Political Coordinators


Representative Federal Political Coordinator
IN 01 - Rep. Pete Visclosky

Donna Zisoff
E-mail: donna.zisoff@cbexchange.com
IN 02 - Rep. Jackie Walorski Jenny McNeil
E-mail: jennymcneil@cressyeverett.com
IN 03 - Rep. Marlin Stutzman
Max Miller
IN 04 - Rep. Todd Rokita
Lou Zickler
E-mail: lou@zickler.com
IN 05 - Rep. Susan Brooks
Kevin Kirkpatrick
E-mail: kkirkpatrick@prudentialindiana.com
IN 06 - Rep. Luke Messer
Nancy Smith
IN 07 - Rep. Andre Carson

Robbie Williams
E-mail: rwms@mibor.net
IN 08 - Rep. Larry Bucshon
John Czoer
E-mail: jpczoer@firstclassrealtor.com 
IN 09 - Rep. Todd Young
Tracee Lutes
E-mail: tlutes@homefinder.org
IN Jr. Senator Dan Coats
Kevin Eastridge
E-mail: kevineastridge@fcte.com
IN Sr. Senator Joe Donnelly
Paul Wyman
E-mail: pwyman8@aol.com
Indiana Association of REALTORS® - 320 N Meridian St, Ste 428 - Indianapolis, IN 46204 - 1-800-284-0084
Site Designed and Developed by LiveLink ™