Home  -  Contact Us  -  Forms

IAR Committees

IAR Committee: GRI Advisory Council
IAR Representative: Kathy Harbaugh

2013 Committee Appointments

Chair: Donna Polcz

Company: Coldwell Banker Lunsford
Address: 3601 W Bethel Ave.
Muncie, IN 47304
Phone: 765-289-2228
E-mail: polcz@cblunsford.com

Vice Chair:
Brenda Miley

Committee Members:

John D. Koppelmann
Robert J. Lewis, Jr.
Carol King
Cheryl Stuckwish
Valerie J. Rosenblum
Donna Spears
Geri Terry
George Postletheweight
Jeremy Page
Brian DeMarco
Maggie Stark
Kathy Harbaugh
Tricia Parrott


Executive Committee:

John D. Koppelmann
Robert J. Lewis, Jr.
Donna Polcz
Cheryl Stuckwish
Brenda J. Miley
Indiana Association of REALTORS® - 320 N Meridian St, Ste 428 - Indianapolis, IN 46204 - 1-800-284-0084
Site Designed and Developed by LiveLink ™